Marco Ruckenbrod

Roland Albrecht

Beratung

 

062 21 89 362-17

roland.albrecht@goya.eu

Xing Roland Albrecht

Fachartikel

 

Bettina Christmann

Bettina Christmann

Beratung

 

062 21 89 362-00

bettina.christmann@goya.de

Marco Ruckenbrod

Marco Ruckenbrod

Beratung

 

062 21 89 362-00

marco.ruckenbrod@goya.eu

Bettina Christmann

Elisabeth Gothein

Text

elisabeth.gothein@goya.eu

 

Alexander Sturm

Tobias Grüner

Beratung

 

062 21 65 240-91

tobias.gruener@goya.eu

Katja Lafeld

Katja Lafeld

Kreation

katja.lafeld@goya.eu

Kathrin Holtkamp

Kathrin Holtkamp

Kreation

kathrin.holtkamp@goya.eu

Theresa Rubröder

Theresa Rubröder

Beratung

 

062 21 65 240-90

theresa.rubroeder@goya.eu

Jonathan Kopetzky

Jonathan Kopetzky

Kreation

jonathan.kopetzky@goya.eu

 

Alexander Sturm

Niklas Schliesmeier

Text

 

062 21 89 362-00

niklas.schliesmeier@goya.eu

Peter Maximowitsch

Nadine Frey

Beratung

 

062 21 89 362-00

nadine.frey@goya.eu

Alexander Sturm

Evgenia Jasovski

Kreation

evi.jasovski@goya.eu

Louisa Martin

Louisa Martin

Praktikum Beratung

louisa.martin@goya.eu

 

Peter Maximowitsch

Peter Maximowitsch

Kreation

peter.maximowitsch@goya.eu

Elena Anton

Elena Anton

Beratung

elena.anton@goya.eu

 

Rene Fueloep

Rene Fülöp

Kreation

rene.fueloep@goya.eu

Alexander Sturm

Isabell Konegen

Duales Studium

isabell.konegen@goya.eu

 

Nadja Meinhardt

Nadja Meinhardt

Beratung

nadja.meinhardt@goya.eu

 

Alexander Sturm

Philipp Kaczmarek

Beratung

philipp.kaczmarek@goya.eu

Alexander Sturm

Carmen de la Rosa

Kulinarische Expertin

carmen.delarosa@goya.eu

Bettina Christmann

Hannah Boltze

Beratung

hannah.boltze@goya.eu