Marco Ruckenbrod

Roland Albrecht

Beratung

 

062 21 89 362-17

roland.albrecht@goya.eu

Xing Roland Albrecht

Fachartikel

 

Bettina Christmann

Bettina Christmann

Beratung

 

062 21 89 362-91

bettina.christmann@goya.de

Bettina Christmann

Sophie Engelbrecht

Duales Studium

 

062 21 89 362-00

sophie.engelbrecht@goya.de

Bettina Christmann

Anna Engelniederhammer

Praktikum Beratung

anna.engelniederhammer@goya.eu

 

Peter Maximowitsch

Nadine Frey

Beratung

 

062 21 89 362-00

nadine.frey@goya.eu

Rene Fueloep

Rene Fülöp

Kreation

rene.fueloep@goya.eu

Alexander Sturm

Tobias Grüner

Beratung

 

062 21 89 362-91

tobias.gruener@goya.eu

Kathrin Holtkamp

Kathrin Holtkamp

Kreation

kathrin.holtkamp@goya.eu

Alexander Sturm

Evgenia Jasovski

Kreation

evi.jasovski@goya.eu

Alexander Sturm

Isabell Konegen

Duales Studium

isabell.konegen@goya.eu

 

Jonathan Kopetzky

Jonathan Kopetzky

Duales Studium

jonathan.kopetzky@goya.eu

 

Katja Lafeld

Katja Lafeld

Kreation

katja.lafeld@goya.eu

Peter Maximowitsch

Peter Maximowitsch

Kreation

peter.maximowitsch@goya.eu

Alexander Sturm

Calvin Paciner

Praktikant Beratung

calvin.paciner@goya.eu

Alexander Sturm

Carmen de la Rosa

Kulinarische Expertin

carmen.delarosa@goya.eu

Theresa Rubröder

Theresa Rubröder

Beratung

 

062 21 89 362-90

theresa.rubroeder@goya.eu

Marco Ruckenbrod

Marco Ruckenbrod

Beratung

 

062 21 89 362-00

marco.ruckenbrod@goya.eu

Alexander Sturm

Niklas Schliesmeier

Beratung

 

062 21 89 362-00

niklas.schliesmeier@goya.eu